Upcoming Concerts and Liturgies

Calendar of Concerts and Solemn Liturgies

Choral music from the community and the St. Luke's Choir. Plus Organ recitals and fund raisers.


Sunday, November 5, 2017 – 4 PM All Saints Sunday
Evensong & Benediction – St. Luke’s Choir

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 – 7 PM
Fort Myers High School Choruses, Directed by Blake Hudson

Sunday, December 17, 2017 – 3 PM
A Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols – St. Luke’s Choir
Download the publicity poster here: lessons and carols poster.pdf

Sunday, January 28, 2018 – 4 PM
Organ Recital – Benjamin Ball, Director of Traditional Music
       New Hope Presbyterian Church, Fort Myers

organ recitals winter 2018 flyer.pdf

Friday, February 9, 2018 – 7:30 PM
American Guild of Organists SWFL Chapter Members Recital
AGO members recitals winter 2018 flyer.pdf

Sunday, February 11, 2018 – 12 noon
Daughters of the King Benefit Luncheon
To benefit the Island of Dominica
which was devestated by Hurricane Irma
Special entertainment: Mr. Cobb at his jazzy Steinway, featuring
lovely love songs in celebration of Valentines Day.

Sunday, March 4, 2018 – 4 PM
Choral Concert – Schubert: Mass in G
plus Corrette: Organ Concerto, Bruckner: Motets
St. Luke’s Choir, Orchestra, and Soloists
Schubert concert March 4.pdf

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 – 7 PM
(Please note change of date from brochure mailer)
Fort Myers High School Choruses, Directed by Blake Hudson

Sunday, March 11, 2018– 3 PM
Charles Baker presents: The Footsteps of St. Paul: a one man drama
Parish Hall

Sunday, March 18, 2018 – 4 PM
Organ Recital , Lee Cobb, organist, Music of J. S. Bach
Bach Organ Favorites.pdf

Sunday, April 22, 2018 – 4 PM Good Shepherd Sunday –
Evensong & Benediction – St. Luke’s Choir

Thursday, May 10, 2018 – 6:30 PM
Ascension Thursday Mass

Sunday, July 1, 2018 – 3 PM
Patriotic Concert – St. Luke’s Choir
National Hymns and Anthems
plus American choral music
Patriotic concert flyer 2018.pdf