Upcoming Concerts and Liturgies

Come and see who we are and what we are all about

Music for the Soul
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 4 PM
Evensong and Benediction for All Saints' Sunday
The St. Luke's Choir
Reception in the Parish Hall

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 7 PM
St. Luke's welcomes back the Fort Myers High School Choral Dept. under the directions of
Blake Hudson
Free Concert


Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 3 PM
A Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols
Presented by the St. Luke's Choir
Reception in the Parish Hall


Christmas Eve
Solemn High Mass at Midnight 12 AM
Choral Prelude begins at 11 :30 PM

Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 4 PM
Mozart and Friends
St. Luke's Choir presents Mozart's Te Deum,
The Organ Solo Mass plus others
Reception to follow
Download the flyer here: concert flyer February 19.pdf


Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 7 PM
Fort Myers High School Choruses

Directed by Blake Hudson

Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 4 PM
Evensong and Benediction

Music by Ralph Vaughan Williams and Victoria
Reception Following


Holy Week Triduum (The Three days) April 13-15
Maundy Thursday - 7 PM
Good Friday - 12 noon
Holy Saturday, The Great Vigil - 8 PM

Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 4 PM
Evensong and Benediction
Music by  Shaw, Barnby, Vaughan Williams, Howells and Bach
Reception Following
Download the flyer here:

Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 4 PM
Organ Recital
Music by Bach, Howells, Durufle plus others
Lee Cobb, organist,
Download the flyer here: Lee Cobb, organist poster 2017.pdf

Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 7 PM
Ascension Day Mass

Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 3 PM
Annual Patriotic Concert and Ice Cream Social Download the flyer here: Patriotic Concert Poster 2017.pdf



Choral music from the community and the St. Luke's Choir